Configuring Shared Link Settings for the Everyone Group
To configure shared link settings for all users in the deployment, edit the Everyone user group.
Note:
Shared link settings configured for individual user groups override the settings configured for the Everyone user group.
To configure shared link settings for the Everyone user group:
