Configuring Sharing Rights
To configure the default sharing rights for all users in the deployment, edit the Everyone user group. To configure sharing rights for individual user groups, assign sharing rights to the individual user groups as needed.
Note:
Sharing rights configured for other user groups override rights configured for the Everyone user group.
To configure sharing rights:
