Locking and Unlocking User Accounts
Site Administrators and User Administrators can lock or unlock user accounts. Locking a user account prevents the user from signing in.
Note:
If you want to lock a ShareBase user who authenticates through single sign-on (SSO), you must also either disable or remove the corresponding user in your user management system (for example, in Active Directory).
To lock a user account:
