Deleting Prior Versions of Documents
If you have the appropriate rights, you can delete prior versions of documents.
Note:
Deletion of prior versions is permanent.
To delete a prior version of a document:
If you have the appropriate rights, you can delete prior versions of documents.
Deletion of prior versions is permanent.
To delete a prior version of a document: