Site Administrators can modify or remove users' existing share rights.
To modify share rights:
-
In the Libraries administration view, click the library you want to modify.
-
Under Share Details, select the existing share you want to modify.
-
Adjust the Rights as needed.
-
When finished, click Update Share.
To remove share rights to the library for a user or user group:
-
In the Libraries administration view, click the library you want to modify.
-
Under Share Details, click the X icon next to the share you want to remove.
-
Click Remove when prompted. Users will receive a notification alerting them to the change.