Restoring Deleted Items
Deleted items can be restored to their original locations if necessary.
Note:
Items that have been permanently deleted are not displayed and cannot be restored.
To restore an item:
Deleted items can be restored to their original locations if necessary.
Items that have been permanently deleted are not displayed and cannot be restored.
To restore an item: