Cancelling a Task
You can cancel tasks you have created. When you cancel a task, ShareBase notifies the assignee that the task has been cancelled. The assignee can no longer use the task to access the document.
To cancel a task in ShareBase:
You can cancel tasks you have created. When you cancel a task, ShareBase notifies the assignee that the task has been cancelled. The assignee can no longer use the task to access the document.
To cancel a task in ShareBase: